Club logo

Officers & Board Members

 

President
Gary Grover

Cell: 918-636-3110
Tiremanogg@aol.com
Vice President
Clark Frayser

Tel: 918-355-1258
fraysro@gmail.com

Treasurer,  Member Roster
A.J. West

Tel: 918-664-1743
Westaj@swbell.net
Secretary and Membership Chair
Al Clark

918-557-8495
alclark@att.net
Traveler Contact
Roger Hanes*

Home Tel:918-663-6627
roger.hanes@att.net or  rogersjaguar@gmail.com
News Letter editor:
Linda Young*

Tel: 918-258-8320
mmra@valomet.com
Parlamentarian
Charles Meyers*

Tel:918-747-6366
ChasMeyersTulsa@aol.com
Rally Master:
Scott Young* and Stan Lackey

918-258-8320 -- 918-227-0326
etypes@windstream.net  
stan@tulsaleathercare.com
Slalom Master
Scott Young* and Stan Lackey

918-258-8320 -- 918-227-0326
etypes@windstream.net   stan@tulsaleathercare.com
Technical Programs
Scott Young*

918-258-8320
etypes@windstream.net
Web Master
Stephen Flach

918-299-3553
srflach@alum.wustl.edu
Activities/Events
Mike Webb

918-272-7452
mike@thosewebbs.com
Activities/Events
Don Wright

918-299-2839
dwright5316@gmail.com
Activities/Events
Richard Salamon

918-299-2048
tulsasalamon@gmail.com
Activities/Events
Ian Clements

719-210-5818
Ianclements@gmail.com
Activities/Events
Marvin Gregory

918-346-9653
marvg1@att.net
Activities/Events
Stan Lackey

918-227-0362
stan@tulsaleathercare.com

( * is non-Board member )